Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Curriculum Night- Kinder and 4th Grade
-
Virtual- Teachers will provide link to log on
Tue, Sep 29
Curriculum Night- Pre-K, 1st and 5th grade
-
Virtual- Teachers will provide link to log on
Wed, Sep 30
Curriculum Night- 2nd, 3rd, and Communications
-
Virtual- Teachers will provide link to log on
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Stark Elementary

Search

Date Range
-