Why Enroll at Stark

Stark Elementary

Janie Stark Elementary is a Dual Language PK-5th grade campus. Our faculty and staff works hard each day for kids! We believe in a loving and fun educational environment that makes our students excited to be at school each day! We have supportive parents that partner with us to create a culture on our campus that is collaborative and engaging through events like STEM Night, BINGO/Loteria, Carnival & Auction, and more!


 


 

Welcome to Stark Elementary
Virtual Open House

 

Principal
Jennifer Putman
putmanj@cfbisd.edu

Assistant Principal
Christina Estrada
estradac@cfbisd.edu

Registration Clerk
Susie Lopez
lopezl@cfbisd.edu
972-968-3300

Counselor
Alan Caplin
caplina@cfbisd.edu

Welcome Team
Elizabeth Rose
rosee@cfbisd.edu

Aixa Rivera
riveraa@cfbisd.edu

What are you waiting for?

Enroll Now

“Since the moment I was hired at Stark I felt like part of a family.  Everyday I feel loved and supported by  the administration and school community. Stark Staff ensure students are getting the best quality of education and community.”
-STARK Staff Member

The teachers and administration at Stark have worked together as a great team to support the growth in my children. The school is upbeat, fun, and challenging academically. Beyond academics the staff really care about kids and make a genuine effort to communicate and connect with families. Stark has been a great fit for both of our kids and we are grateful for the dedication of the stallion staff.
-Cassandra hatfield, pre-k and 3rd grade stark Parent

Stark is a STELLAR School!  I love coming to school because my teachers and our principals make learning fun.  I love getting to play with my friends in recess and at specials.
-STARK Student